99 snakes

metal gear solid x jay-z

Free download below (click "buy now" and enter $0.00)

"Snake Eater" - Cynthia Harrell
"99 Problems" - Jay-Z
"Roc Boys" - Jay-Z
"Show Me What You Got" - Jay-Z
Sound effects from "Metal Gear Solid"

Video clips are from "Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater" and "99 Problems"

Artwork by Yoji Shinkawa

DISCLAIMER: “99 Snakes” is a non-profit work for non-commercial use only. This work was produced for creative and promotional purposes only and is not for sale or resale. It is not endorsed by any other entity and is not intended to undermine or compete with existing or forthcoming material. All trademarked and copyrighted material belongs to their respective owners and no claim or infringement is intended or implied.